$\frac{\textbf{SOPHIA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS)}}{\textbf{GOVERNING BODY}}$

Sr.	Name	Category	Nature
No.			
1.	Dr. (Sr.) Anila Verghese	Chairperson	Trust or management as per
2.	Sr. Teresa Pereira	Member of SHEWI	The constitution or bylaws,
3.	Sr. Pratibha Pinto	Member of SHEWI	With the Chairman or
4.	Sr. Charlotte Bastion	Member of SHEWI	President/Director as the
5.	Sr. Patricia D'Souza	Member of SHEWI	Chairperson.
1.	Dr. Hemalatha Ramachandran	Senior teacher	Nominated by the Principal
2.	Dr. Perpetua Miranda	Senior teacher	based on seniority by rotation.
1.	Fr. Frazer Mascarenhas	Educationist	Nominated by the Management
2.	Prof. (Ms) Kumud Sharma	UGC nominee	Nominated by UGC
1	Dr. Rohidas Kale	State Government	Academician not below the
	Joint Director	nominee	Rank of Professor or State
			Government official of
			Directorate of Higher
			Education/State Council
			Of Higher Education.
1.	Dr. Rashmi Oza	University nominee	Nominated by the University
1.	Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal	Principal of the	Ex-officio
		College	